Thursday, April 24, 2008

This Week's Dozen

It's time, once again, for Ricky G's Weekly Dozen. I wasn't feeling a particular mood to do a theme about this time around so I decided to throw a variety of tunes in the mix, but since it's such a variety of tunes I made sure to keep it short and sweet--no song is longer than 3 minutes. So check it out, here's the track list:

1. Mors Principium Est – “It is Done”
2. Finger Eleven – “Other Light”
3. Unkle – “Lawless”
4. Aesop Rock – “Labor”
5. Index Case – “Listen”
6. Amoral – “Raptus”
7. Witches with Dicks – “One Whopper for the Copper”
8. Your Demise – “Too Little, Too Late”
9. Theatre of Tragedy – “Let You Down”
10. Biohazard – “A Way”
11. Scarve – “Senseless”
12. Near Miss – “Call for Help”

No comments: